Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Contact Us

Our promotions and marketing directory contains phone numbers and email addresses for our team. Our fax number is 412.237.8186.

 

Jason Price
Marketing Manager
412.237.3145
jprice@ccac.edu

 

 

 

 

   

 

June Marshall
Graphic Designer
412.237.3007
jmarshall@ccac.edu
 Susanne Kelley
Senior Graphic Designer
412.237.2238
skelley@ccac.edu

 

 

Sharon Nepomuceno
Senior Secretary
412.237.3101
FirstChoice@ccac.edu

 

  

 

 

 


CCAC Website & Social Media

 

 

Amanda Lawson
Web Content Manager     
412.237.3182
alawson@ccac.edu

 

 

Jennifer Scott
Web Producer
412.237.3143
jscott2@ccac.edu  

 

  

Mercedes Faust
Web Associate
412.237.3149
mfaust@ccac.edu

 

Back to top