Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

AFT Executive Committee - CCAC Local 2067

 

PresidentJohn Dziak, jdziak@ccac.edu 
Faculty Office Phone: 412.237.2785
AFT Office Phone: 412.237.4624
TreasurerTom Roop, troop@ccac.edu
Phone: 412.327.2607
SecretaryRichard Carney, rcarney@ccac.edu
Phone: 412.237.2639
Grievance VP    Joseph De Blassio, jdeblassio@ccac.edu
Phone: 412.237.2582

Campus Vice Presidents

Allegheny    

Jean Astonjaston@ccac.edu, 412.237.4556
Patrick McKenna, pmckenna@ccac.edu, 412.237.2720

Boyce

Eugene Anitori, eanitori@ccac.edu, 724.325.6731
Sophia Gardner, sgardner@ccac.edu, 724.325.6673

North

Elizabeth Claytor, eclaytor@ccac.edu, 412.369.4116
Carl Francolino, cfrancolino@ccac.edu, 412.369.4146

South

Irene Grimm, igrimm@ccac.edu, 412.469.4322
Charles (Barry) Noel, cnoel@ccac.edu, 412.469.6224

Committee on Political Education (COPE)

COPE Chairman      
Ray Martinrmartin@ccac.edu,
Boyce Campus, 724.325.6796




back to CCAC AFT Home Page