Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

ITS: Colleague Functional Leaders

The following administrators oversee their respective area of the Ellucian Colleague system. Security access for a Colleague module must be approved by the functional leader. These administrators are also responsible for establishing data standards, recommending or approving application changes, testing patches and enhancements, and communicating changes with the respective users of their module.

Financial Aid
Jamie Hightower-Poindexter, Executive Director of Financial Aid, jhpoindexter@ccac.edu

Financial System
Patty Berthold, Sr Staff Accountant, pberthold@ccac.edu

Human Resources
Paul Schwarzmiller, Vice President, Human Resources, pschwarzmiller@ccac.edu

Purchasing
Mike Cvetic, Director of Procurement, mcvetic@ccac.edu

Registration, Records, Admissions and Advising
Diane Jacobs, Acting Registrar, djacobs@ccac.edu

Student Accounts
Joe Miller, Sr Staff Accountant, jmiller@ccac.edu

Payroll
Jill Schutz, Director of Payroll, jschutz@ccac.edu

Permissions for Business Affairs:
Jan Christensen, Allegheny Campus, jchristensen@ccac.edu
Nancy Jenkins, Boyce Campus, njenkins2@ccac.edu
John Boehm, North Campus, jboehm@ccac.edu
Sharon Mills, South Campus, smills@ccac.edu
Mike Cvetic, Office of College Services, mcvetic@ccac.edu