Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Environmental Scanning Working Committee

CHAIR: Nancilee Burzachechi, Vice President of Institutional Advancement and External Relations

Charles Blocksidge, Vice President, Center for Learning & Organizational Development, Allegheny
Rebecca Harmon, Associate Dean, Allied Health, Boyce
Daniel Lowe, Associate Professor, Allegheny
Diane Maldonado, Assessment of Student Learning Coordinator, Professor, South
Alice McKenna, Director, Center for Learning, CO
Susan Myrick, Professor, North
Reggie Overton, Exec. Director, Center for Professional Development, CO
Terri Piekut, Professor, South
Ralph Proctor, Professor, Allegheny
Jim Robertson, Asst. Director, Planning & Research, CO
Allysen Todd-Croyle, Dean, Academic Affairs, Allegheny
Margaret Williams-Betlyn, Senior Vice President of Workforce Development & CEO North Campus

Revised 12/02/05