Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Academic Visioning Working Committee

CHAIR: Wendy Weiner, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and CEO South Campus

Nicholas O. Akinkuoye, Dean, Academic Affairs, Boyce
Mary Frances E. Archey, Dean, Academic Affairs, South
Jeanette A. Blackston, Vice President, Instructional Tech. & Distance Learning, Allegheny
Joyceann Ditka, Professor, North 
John W. Glenn, Dean, Academic Affairs, North
August F. Goellner, Professor, South
Richard C. Greene, Associate Professor, North
Rebecca J. Harmon, Associate Dean, Allied Health, Boyce
Donna L. Imhoff, Professor, South
Joanne T. Jeffcoat, Professor, Boyce
Donald E. Jukes, Professor, Allegheny
Diane L. Maldonado, Assessment of Student Learning Coordinator, Professor, South
Debbie Misencik, Assistant Professor, South
Leelavati R. Murthy, Associate Professor, Boyce
Mary K. Quinlan, Learning Assessment Analyst, CO
Connie Salvayon, Exec. Director, Library & Learning Services, North
Helen M. Schlatterer, Professor, North
Kimberly Stephens, Associate Professor, Boyce
Allysen Todd-Croyle, Dean, Academic Affairs, Allegheny

Revised 12/02/05