Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Steering Committee

Sy Holzer, Chair
PNC Bank, Pittsburgh
Thomas A. Christopher (’67 & ’10), National Chair
Follett Higher Education Group
Michael S. Adamcyk (’76), H.J. Heinz Company
Julie Caponi (’81), Alcoa, Inc.
Honorable Jay Costa Jr., JD (’77), Pennsylvania State Senate
Stephen F. D’Angelo, dck worldwide, LLC
Peter M. DeComo (’73 & ’09), ALung Technologies, Inc.
Lawrence V. Gleason, Merrill Lynch
Amy M. Kuntz, PNC Institutional Investments
Angela J. Longo (’84), Renewal, Inc.
Betty J. Lyons (’93 & ’97), Franklin Primary Center
David J. Malone, Gateway Financial Group
Candice P. Mill, Aon Risk Solutions
Robert M. Mill (’73 & ’98), Highmark
David J. Morehouse (’89 & ’09), Pittsburgh Penguins
Morgan K. O’Brien, Peoples Gas
Gregory K. Peaslee, UPMC
Charlene Petrelli (’85), EQT Corporation & EQT Foundation
Honorable William R. Robinson, Allegheny County Council
Arthur J. Rooney II, Pittsburgh Steelers & Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
Thomas J. Santone, JD, PrimeSolutions Group, LLC
Robert Sendall (’78), All in Good Taste Productions & Sendall Chocolates
Gregory R. Spencer, Randall Industries, LLC
Karen Farmer White, Mesirow Financial
Sharon McGinnis Young (’75), McGinnis Sisters Special Food Stores

Alex Johnson
, President, CCAC
Nancilee Burzachechi, JD, CFRE, Vice President,
Institutional Advancement & External Relations
Rose Ann DiCola, Executive Director,
CCAC Educational Foundation

Committee membership as of January 2012