Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Contact Us

 

Name/Title Phone Number             E-Mail Address

Anthony DiTommaso
Assistant Vice-President
Procurement, Compliance & Legal Services          

412.237.3024

aditommaso@ccac.edu

   

Michael Cvetic
Director of Purchasing

412.237.3146

mcvetic@ccac.edu

   

Karen Hoskinson
Director of Contracts

412.237.3147

khoskinson@ccac.edu

   

Joseph Pugliano
Senior Buyer

412.237.3022

jpugliano@ccac.edu

   

Duvall A. Aiken
Senior Buyer

412.237.3023

daiken@ccac.edu

   
Deborah Skruch
Senior Administrative Secretary
412.237.3009 dskruch@ccac.edu 
   
Laura McCarthy
Senior Secretary
412.237.3020lmccarthy@ccac.edu
   
Andre Kendeall
Senior Clerk
412.237.3018akendeall@ccac.edu