skip to main content

Application Deadlines

Applications are received for Allied Health and Nursing programs, according to the deadlines below. 

Program Campus Contact Information Term Start/ Application Due Date
Anesthesia Technologist
Degree
Boyce  Wendi Slusser
wslusser@ccac.edu
724.325.6854
SPRING
Rolling admission until full
Central Service Technician
Certificate
Boyce  Susan Miller
smiller@ccac.edu
724.325.6779
FALL/SPRING
Rolling admission until full
Computed Assisted Tomography
Diploma
Boyce  Dr. August Kellermann
akellermann@ccac.edu
724.325.6606
SPRING
Rolling admission until full
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Degree
Boyce  Laura Locke
llocke@ccac.edu
724.325.6731
FALL
March 1, 5pm
Dietetic Technician
Degree
Allegheny, Online  Miriam Wilson
mwilson@ccac.edu
412.237.2640
FALL
July 15
SPRING
November 15
Dietary Manager
Certificate
Allegheny, Online  Miriam Wilson
mwilson@ccac.edu
412.237.2640
FALL
July 15
SPRING
November 15
Health Information Technology
Degree
Allegheny  Peter Viola
pviola@ccac.edu
412.237.2614
FALL
Rolling admission until full
Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Diploma
Boyce  Dr. August Kellermann
akellermann@ccac.edu
724.325.6606
FALL
Rolling admission until full
Massage Therapist
Degree/Certificate
Boyce  Kevin Anderson
kanderson@ccac.edu
724.325.6815
FALL
Rolling admission until full
Medical Assistant
Degree/Certificate
South  Beverly Brady
bbrady@ccac.edu
412.469.6222
FALL
Rolling Admissions until full
Medical Insurance Specialist
Certificate
Allegheny  Barbara Williams
bwilliams@ccac.edu
412.237.2669
FALL
Rolling admission until full
Medical Laboratory Technician
Degree
South  Jane Coughanour
jcoughanour@ccac.edu
412.469.6280
FALL
Rolling Admissions until full
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Degree/Certificate
Allegheny  Lori Duke
lduke@ccac.edu
412.237.2751

FALL:
Degree, every other year (even years)
Certification: every year, except 2021
April 1

Nursing
Degree
Allegheny, Boyce,
CAL U, North, South
Amber Reed
areed@ccac.edu
412.237.4556
FALL (AL,BO,NO,SO): March 1
SPRING (AL,BO,CALU): August 15
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Degree
Boyce  Dr. Lillian Briola
lbriola@ccac.edu
724.325.6751
FALL
March 1, 5pm
Phlebotomist
Diploma
South  Debora Misencik
dmisencik@ccac.edu
412.469.6279
FALL, SPRING, SUMMER
Rolling Admissions until full
Physical Therapist Assistant
Degree
Boyce  Dr. Norman Johnson
njohnson@ccac.edu
724.327.6663
FALL
March 1, 5pm
Radiation Therapy Technology
Degree/Certificate
Allegheny  Kelli Collette
kcollette@ccac.edu
412.237.2752
FALL
March 31
Radiologic Technologist
Degree
Boyce  Dr. August Kellermann
akellermann@ccac.edu
724.325.6606
FALL
March 1, 5pm
Respiratory Therapy
Degree
Allegheny  Richard Laurent
rlaurent@ccac.edu
412.237.2704
SUMMER, FALL
Rolling admission until full
Surgical Technologist
Degree
Boyce  Susan Miller
smiller@ccac.edu
724.325.6779
FALL, SPRING
Rolling admission until full