skip to main content

Athletics Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone

Email

Anthony Allen Athletic Administrator

412.237.4605

aallen@ccac.edu

Vladimir St. Surin Dean of Students

412.369.3654

vstsurin@ccac.edu

 

Baseball

Name Title Phone

Email

Bill Spina (Interim) Head Baseball Coach

412.841.9716

Mrspina87@gmail.com

 

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone

Email

Dave DeVenzio Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

 

ddevenzio@ccac.edu

Justice Cuthbertson Asstistant Coach/Player Development

412.237.4605

 jcuthbertson@ccac.edu

 

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone

Email

Mike Dudjak Head Coach, Women’s Basketball

 

mdudjak@ccac.edu

Ron Martin Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

 

 

 

Men & Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone

Email

Bob Keslar Head Bowling Coach

412.237.2503

rkeslar@ccac.edu

 

Men & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone

Email

Jeff Leya Head Cross Country Coach   jleya@zoominternet.net

 

Men & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone

Email

Bob Keslar Head Golf Coach 412.237.2503 rkeslar@ccac.edu
Jeff Leya Assistant Golf Coach    jleya@ccac.edu

 

Softball

Name Title Phone

Email

Colleen Rebmann Head Softball Coach   cdrebmann@gmail.com
Ryan Tatters Assistant Softball Coach    

 

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone

Email

Scott Smithley Head Volleyball Coach   scottsmithley@comcast.net
Joe Guiciardi Assistant Volleyball Coach   jguiciardi@ccac.edu