skip to main content

Athletics Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone

Email

Torey O'Donnel Athletic Director

412.237.2533

todonnell@ccac.edu

 

Baseball

Name Title Phone

Email

Austin Long Head Baseball Coach

 

along2933@gmail.com

Bill Spina Assistant Baseball Coach

 

 

 

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone

Email

Dave DeVenzio Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

724.325.6782

ddevenzio@ccac.edu

 

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone

Email

Mike Dudjak Head Coach, Women’s Basketball

 

wbasketball@ccac.edu

Ron Martin Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

 

 

 

Men & Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone

Email

Bob Keslar Head Bowling Coach

412.237.2503

rkeslar@ccac.edu

Frank Gamrat Assistant Bowling Coach

 

 

 

Men & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone

Email

Jeff Leya Head Cross Country Coach   jleya@zoominternet.net

 

Men & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone

Email

Bob Keslar Head Golf Coach 412.237.2503 rkeslar@ccac.edu

 

Softball

Name Title Phone

Email

Colleen Rebmann Head Softball Coach   cdrebmann@gmail.com
Ryan Tatters Assistant Softball Coach    

 

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone

Email

Scott Smithley Head Volleyball Coach   scottsmithley@comcast.net
Joe Guiciardi Assistant Volleyball Coach   jguiciardi@ccac.edu